David Hopkins

David has represented the Danesborough ward at Milton Keynes Council since 1990. Currently Deputy Leader of Milton Keynes Council and Cabinet member for Economic Development and Enterprise, David has a long history of public service being a member of Wavendon Parish Council since 1979. He is also a former Mayor of Woburn Sands (and still a Woburn Sands Town Councillor), a School Governor, Founder and President of the Wavendon Twinning Association and a member of a number of community based organisations in his ward.

See Also

Alex Walker

Alex is the Conservative Council Group Leader and Councillor for Stantonbury.

Catriona Morris

Catriona is the Conservative Deputy Group Leader and Councillor for Broughton.

Terry Baines

Terry Baines is the Conservative Councillor for Campbell Park and Old Woughton

John Bint

John is a Conservative Councillor for Broughton.

Ann Clancy

Ann is Conservative Councillor for Bletchley Park.

Andrew Geary

Andrew is a Conservative Councillor for Newport Pagnell North & Hanslope.