About us

Milton Keynes Conservative Association has been formed around two Parliamentary Constituencies namely Milton Keynes North, Milton Keynes South and the  Local Government unitary authority of Milton Keynes Borough.

Association Officers

President : Bryan Clarkson

Chairman: Festus Akinbusoye

Deputy Chairman (Political): George Bowyer

Deputy Chairman (Fundraising): Cindy Taylor

Deputy Chairman (Membership): Sue Marshall

Treasurer: Chris Wardle

Constituency Officer North: Rob Gilbert

Constituency Officer South: Geetha Morla

Other Roles:

Association Secretary: Anne Evans