Milton Keynes' Members of Parliament

After the 2019 General Election, both constituencies in Milton Keynes were won by the Conservative candidates.

In Milton Keynes North, Ben Everitt was elected by receiving 49.5% of the votes, giving him a 6,255 majority.

In Milton Keynes South, Iain Stewart was elected by receiving 50% of the votes, giving him a 6,944 majority.

To find out more about our MPs or to get in touch, click their name on the left hand side.